Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Robinson

Victoria Robinson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Robinson
"I highly recommend! John was amazing and patient with me. He allowed me time to make a decision without me feeling like he was riding down my back. I truly appreciate how he took the time to explain the policy. I am excited to say that I am a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Shannon H

Shannon H

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon H
"Hope gave great service and helped immensely with making the service questions I had a smooth transaction. Great job in hiring Hope, Beau! She’s definitely a team player!"
Profile photo of Amber Innerarity

Amber Innerarity

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Innerarity
"Brenton is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Vallory Mustachia

Vallory Mustachia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vallory Mustachia
"Patrick was very helpful and friendly. Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Justin Moreau

Justin Moreau

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Moreau
"John was very helpful! Great service"
Profile photo of Debra

Debra

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"I highly recommend Beau & team for your insurance needs. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Another standout quality of State Farm is competitive pricing. You can't beat affordability with the peace of mind of knowing that if you need them - they will be there!"
Profile photo of Gary Britt

Gary Britt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Britt
"Patrick was very helpful and answered all my questions. They were able to save me money on both auto and homeowners."
Profile photo of James Kelly

James Kelly

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kelly
"After dealing with progressive for years and switching back to State Farm it’s great to find helpful people are still available. Helped solving my issues immediately. Thanks"
Profile photo of Delecia Cyprian

Delecia Cyprian

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delecia Cyprian
"Brent was amazing. He was patient knowledgeable and he took care of his business and his customers most of all thanks such a great hire."
Profile photo of Kris Kring

Kris Kring

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kring
"John was very helpful in giving me quotes and helping us choose a new agent. Thank you for having a fair price and not trying to talk us out of options."
Profile photo of hayden lynn

hayden lynn

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hayden lynn
"I highly recommend Patrick, he was incredibly helpful and knowledge on all my insurance needs. As a new homeowner, he provided excellent detail to all of my questions and made the process a breeze!"
Profile photo of Kim L

Kim L

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim L
"Great prices! Great Service! Beau knows!"
Profile photo of patrick quinones

patrick quinones

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick quinones
"Always have a Great Great Time Every Time I visit, There’s a Happy Peaceful Spirit at this Agency and it’s Great To have People that go the Extra Mile to show there Consumer Clients an affectionate Kindful Caring Attitude. I would like to thank (Hope, Patrick), and Brenton a Super Thanks for working with me and My Family as My Children Grow up to Use the Same Service I have Used throughout the Years of the Days Our Lives. Thank You Guys For Everything you help Provide Us With."
Profile photo of kiro sedky

kiro sedky

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kiro sedky
"Brenton was awesome to work with! He was super clear, informative, knowledgeable and helpful during each step of the process! Highly recommend asking for him for all your insurance needs! My overall experience with him and the office is nothing short of excellent!"
Profile photo of Julia Taylor

Julia Taylor

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Taylor
"Ms. Kim is amazing, very personable. ..she made a stressful situation not seem as intense. Superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Sean Walters

Sean Walters

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Walters
"Kim was very helpful and a joy to talk to. Answered every question I had and very nice and professional. She is an asset to your team and I look forward to talking with her again."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Chapman

Jo Ann Chapman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Chapman
"This is a great group to work with. Very helpful and they actually care. They more than what I expect to get out of an agent. Thank you Kim for all helping me with my policies."
Profile photo of Devin Stowers

Devin Stowers

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Stowers
"Brenton Burkhalter was fantastic. He walked me through every step of my insurance claim and explained everything. He helped me send everything in that I needed to send in to the right people. It was seamless communication between he and my contractor. Would very much recommend him."
Profile photo of Christina Rose Roubique

Christina Rose Roubique

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Rose Roubique
"I looked online for a quote! Statefarm contacted me honestly Statefarm had never crossed my mine when I googled quotes but so glad John contacted me! With great rates !! I look forward to doing business with Statefarm!!! Thanks again !! Wish I could give 100 stars!"
Profile photo of kandace Conner

kandace Conner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kandace Conner
"This agency is awesome, They always provide our family with the best rates and service"
Profile photo of wykee Bennett

wykee Bennett

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wykee Bennett
"I recommend Branson Cattalano he was so respectful and caring he was so helpful entire time he was helping me"
Profile photo of Val Smith

Val Smith

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Smith
"I would HIGHLY recommend working with Kim Luebkeman at State Farm. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. Kim just makes you feel comfortable about your insurance. BEST AGENT EVER!"
Profile photo of A S

A S

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A S
"Brenton is great to work with! He always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He presented me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Murphy Miller

Murphy Miller

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murphy Miller
"Kim is fantastic and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of danielle bennett

danielle bennett

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danielle bennett
"I was very happy with the quick, knowledgeable service that I received from John Savell. He took his time explaining things as well as investigating options for my homeowner's insurance. I am pleased with the service and look forward to working with him moving forward."